Lauterbrunnen Transfer

Online Booking

Lauterbrunnen-municipality in the canton of Bern which is made up of the villages of Lauterbrunnen, Wengen, Murren, Gimmelwald, Stechelberg and Isenfluh. There are 72 waterfalls in the valley, including the well-known Staubbach Falls. The nearby ski areas are reached by mountain railway, taking visitors to 213 km of runs, parks, 100 km of winter hiking trails and 50 km of toboggan runs, as well as cross-country trails. Hotels and restaurants for every taste in the area.

Back to top of the page